Assorted Images

Contact Admissions

We'd love to hear from you! 

For general inquiries, please send an email to the Office of Admissions at admissions@MECA.edu, or contact us by phone at 800.699.1509.

   

Liam Sullivan
Director of Admissions
lsullivan@meca.edu

207.699.5037

 

 
 
   
   
   
   
   

Megan Lloyd
Associate Director of Admissions
megan.lloyd@meca.edu

207.699.5024

 

Megan is the Admissions Representative for the following states:

AK, FL, HI, IL, IN, MI, MN, and UT

 

 

 

 

Jon Rudnicki
Assistant Director of Admissions 
jrudnicki@meca.edu

207.699.5021

Jon is the International Admissions Representative and for the following states:

MA, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, WA, WY, and all International Applicants  

 

 

 

 

Jason Cornell
Senior Admissions Counselor
jcornell@meca.edu

207.699.5028

 Jay is the Admissions Representative for the following states:

AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, NH, RI, VT, and TX

 

Caitlin Alger  
Admissions Counselor 
caitlin.alger-staff@meca.edu

207.699.5022

 

Caitlin is the Art Education and Admissions Representative and for the following states:

CT, NY, DC, DE, MD, VA, WV, and all Art Education

 

 

 

Maia Snow  
Admissions Counselor 
maia.snow-staff@meca.edu

207.699.5026

 

Maia is the Admissions Representative and for the following states:

ME, IA, KY, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, and TN

 

 

Jenna Crowder  
Admissions Operations Coordinator 
jenna.crowder@meca.edu

207.699.5026